hi Steemians im new in this social network, Im Christian Velasquez Follow me, vote, coment and i will follow you !!

in #life7 years ago

IMG-20170627-WA0001.jpg

I am a graphic designer and professional photographer, I love the outings in nature and the beach where I have most of my photographic work, I am passionate about music, art, learn new topics as well as learn new ways to earn money through the internet, surf social networks and meet new people, I am new to this social network VOTE and follow me and comment to follow my stories and publications.

Sort:  

thank you friend, I am exploring all the possibilities of this network, IT IS WONDERFUL !!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common interests with people here!
If you like art, you can follow my blog @celinalage.art and even give me upvote ...

thanks friend, I'm sure I follow you on the network

Welcome to Steem Christian! Looking forward to reading your future content :)

thanks jeremy, the idea is to be very successful in this social network, many good wishes for you

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @christianfoto to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Exelent, thanks for your contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59