You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Clear on What You Want - The How Will Come Later

in #life6 years ago

@kenmelendez,

I connected my cell-phone to the radio of my car and listened to this video with my wife while she was driving - You DID NOT disappoint!


You are a talented speaker and this is a very important topic. I think it will help @emaferice get to the next level in life, and it was a good experience listening to it. I will play more of your videos in the car with my wife so we can listen to them together.

P.S. She doesn't like reading!

Thank you!

~ @chrisrice

Sort:  

Dude! Rock on! 🙌🏻 Glad you and Emafe were able to listen and receive value from this message. I use blue tooth all the time in my car and I really enjoy it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah and I think many more people will benefit from your messages in the future @kenmelendez.

It is a great experience listening to your videos with my wife since I experienced the same thing as you and my wife has seen some of the evidence in our life.


I am going to backtrack and watch the videos I didn't watch with my wife in the car. The one I am looking forward to is the "sports car" mentality one and others like it.


I understand now why you want a sportcar. It's not the actual car per se but the manifestation of the car that you are interested in!

☺😀😁

~ @chrisrice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44