You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Clear on What You Want - The How Will Come Later

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Excellent post @kenmelendez!

Wanting is definitely the starting point and if a want is held onto, and even increased, we will naturally work towards fulfilling that want, consciously and unconsciously.


You are right on target!


I'm happy to hear that the things you wanted in the past you now have. I feel the same way so that makes two of us. And I have no doubt in my mind that you are headed for even greater things, and it looks like there is a group of people like you (I.e. @steemcafe and the rest at Steem Creators).


I sense some momentum, and not only with you, but with the people around you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44