You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM A MULTI-TASKER ! WHAT ABOUT YOU ?

in #life6 years ago

That's a great idea - I'm pretty into that kind of stuff so maybe I'll take a stab at that over the weekend and yes thanks so much for the contest props!! I'm def off to a slow start but it's ok just trying to make sure I like this place before I engage too much. I move slow (at first) ;) I hope you're having an awesome weekend over there!! cjb

Sort:  

Chris slow starters are the ones who eventually finish in one piece 😉 we have storm and rain overhere but with the fireplace its a cosy easy weekend. GREETZ from Holland

Miami.jpg
Clouds are rolling in here too this afternoon 😏 #miami
Enjoy the night ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43