You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Clones

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hahaha. That last bit is gold. Also does your brother only speak in questions or does have an upspeak? (Like most Aussies do, which I was quickly made aware of five minutes are arriving in the UK and I've worked hard to eliminate ever since.)

Also did you think about using the beer wine from yesterday?

Also do you have a back up beer for when it tastes shit?

Sort:  

HAHAHA!! He does have an upspeak! And everything is a question for him.

I couldn't use that one, its for tomorrow!! I am dying to though.

And I have sooooo many back up beers it's ridiculous, in fact, I am having a sneaky chipotle beer whilst the good lady is putting the little aldy to bed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89