You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkey Business

in #life7 years ago

Capuchin monkeys are the smartest monkeys in South America. And they are pretty violent.

I volunteered in an animal rescue centre in the Amazon and the alpha female hated women and blonde women in particular. I wasn't paying attention one day and she almost scalped me. Then on another day one of her boyfriends came after me and I had to hide behind one the male volunteers in the first cage bit (since there's mulitple cages so they can't escape).

Good times!

Sort:  

Maybe he was sending me a signal Capuchin Mafia style!!!

Next time I am there I will stand in front of him and eat the most massive shit he has ever seen to show him decisively who is the fecking boss!!!

Lol. That would be so hilarious. He wouldn't be happy.

Dam right!! He would be off looking for some blonde girl to intimidate!! Hehe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35