You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Chances - The Story of the MATRIX and the Man You Never Heard of, Hank Asher - [life][redemption]

in #life6 years ago

@streetstyle, Great to know about this personality, and in my opinion I've first time heard about the Matrix Computer System which used for the good.

And in my opinion more and more people should come out with the Technologies which can help humanity and also it should expand the effective services of life.

And it's something unusual to read means, he swam with the sharks, if so then in my opinion that's an most dangerous act and at the same time it's an daring stuff.

And good to know that he also helped my Islanders and he had an Helpful nature and history is evident that, in my opinion people who do good and hold great helping nature can pushed into the misleading path.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83