You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slothicorn sleep mask and felt cat. Evidence I am still trying to stick to my creative goals.

in #life7 years ago

Wow, this post is reflecting as unique to some extent, in my opinion resting period is really important after full of efforts time and feeling of fatigue so that we can get back to work with super boost, and i really liked your wall art and craft work. Keepup the great work and thanks for sharing. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Thanks for your supportive comments. This week marks one year since I've actually worked. I am essentially distracting myself from that fact.
I appreciate steemit support and thank you for stopping by.

Welcome. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48