You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit That Job! Entry #3 - The Insecurity of Security

in #life6 years ago

I am also very confused. Although our living environment is not the same, we are not in a country. However, I face the same troubles as you. I have said to myself that I have left the current company and faced a new life. However, I ended up with no result. Maybe I am afraid to face the new environment and I am afraid of facing new results. Thank you for sharing, I think I have to think about my next life.
我也很迷茫。虽然我们的生活的环境不一样,我们也不在一个国家。但是我面对着和你一样的烦恼,我多次对自己说离开现在的公司,去面对一个新的人生,最后却都没有结果。可能我害怕面对新的环境,害怕面对新的结果。感谢你的分享,我想我要想想我接下来的生活了。

Sort:  

As scary as change can be, I think it's scarier to think of things staying the same and not getting any better.

I agree with this view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38