You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayahuasca : This Powerful Ancient Medicine Helped Me Lose My Fear Of Death - Drinking My First Brew!

in #life7 years ago

Ayahuasca has always been interesting to me and we have had many discussion about it with @inity. I personally have never tried anything else than cannabis but I'm open minded for things that comes from the nature. There is certain point in understanding yourself and your place in universe what is pretty hard to pass without letting your mind free and I believe psychedelics might help with that.

Very interesting post and nice story! I like you and your way of living! :)

Upvoted & resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your excellent comment! I have lead a very wild and crazy life! it has been amazing! I believe there is a big differences from substances that come from the farm and those that come from the lab. Psychedelics are very a powerful and ancient part of human culture.... There are ancient cave paintings with psychedelic mushrooms. Terrence McKenna's Stoned Ape Theory makes the point that perhaps they are responsible for religion, art and culture! These substances are found around the world and are always integral to cultures.... an excellent topic for a post! Upvoted mate! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22