You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned about gall bladders

in #life6 years ago

Good to know!

So I have to just increase the fat content of my diet and did less of snacking and am good to go.

Impressive writeup @baerdric but I would also add that enough cups of water daily, would also help flush forming gall stones from the gall bladder

Sort:  

Sure, and there are lots of other things you can do. People make really good videos about that. One thing I am adding is bitter herbs. That should be just about enough for me unless I learn something in the CT Scan.

Are you doing a CT just for it?

Have you been having any symptoms?

Shouldn't a repeat ultrasound say in another center be cheaper and safer?

CT is way too much exposure to irradiation!

Yes, both the original ultrasound and the CT are for a different issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65