Sort:  

Aww, thanks The Plumeria just seems to signify what you have been talking about. Their perfect beauty, the essence of aromatic fragrance, and a willingness to serve all in it's presence. It is the flower that beautiful Hawaiian Leis are made of...the symbol of the TRUE ALOHA SPIRIT.

"Aloha is being a part of all, and all being a part of me. When there is pain - it is my pain. When there is joy - it is also mine. I respect all that is as part of the Creator and part of me. I will not willfully harm anyone or anything. When food is needed I will take only my need and explain why it is being taken. The earth, the sky, the sea are mine to care for, to cherish and to protect. This is Hawaiian - this is Aloha!"

Quote by THE DEEPER MEANING OF ALOHA
by Curby Rule

http://www.huna.org/html/deeper.html

Here is a link for their learning center..you will love this!!

Read it and do a post on it!! I don't have the time. When you are ready, I send you on more journeys .. buckle your seat belt! My two best friends are my teachers and have been right by my side on this journey! They don't just teach it, they live it every second of their lives. I have been so blessed. When the student is ready, the teacher will come, when the student becomes the teacher, the teacher's work is done...In my case, when one is done, another steps right in to advance the teacher. Never stop learning, never stop seeking and never ever stop sharing!

http://www.huna.org/html/teaching.html

If you ever want to come to Hawaii and meet some of these Kahunas, I can arrange that. Bring your family, I'll be your host.

NAMESTE!

O my gosh thank you so much :)

I will get on all this information wow thank you so much for sharing. I absolutely love this o weeeeeeee.

I knew there was a special meaning behind that beautiful flower, and I have always was curious what Aloha meant.

Never been to Hawaii but always has been a dream of mine. To it coming true one day! :)

God bless and thank you for caring.

Namaste

Well, it is my meaning behind it.. lol ALOHA

Ayyyyyy exactly ALOHA :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55