Sort:  

Yeah, everybody's biased. Can't expect anything else. But it's good to attempt to stick to facts rather to succumbing to any agenda :)

I found out about SteemIt just a week and a bit ago from my friend @creutzy during a skype call. He pointed me here, so I thought "Hell, why not?!". And it's pretty good so far

Amen amennnn you are so right.

And wow now that is wild great friend that is :)

Yeah, he's totally different from me. I'm a lazy bastard, but hey, we can always grab a beer, you know? :)

Absolutely buddy Can't wait until we share one my friend one day :)

Who knows? Maybe in time there'll be a massive steemit-con or something.
I heard there's one this year, but I'm pretty sure I can't make it. But who knows? :)

Exactly who knows my friend :) Only time will tell

Yeah. We shall see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55