Sort:  

I did. That was very cool!

Does a forum need to be setup or anything like that? I would really like to see a group like this communicate and grow.

Yesssss and that is the next step. Finally progressing to that stage. What do you have in mind?

I can setup a forum and grab a domain if we have users for it.

O yeah as long as it is safe and secure I am sure it will work out fine. Nothing more than 300 users at the moment if that helps. But with capabilities for future growth if need be :)

Okay cool. I've got a shared business server with A2 hosting and it can handle 300 I'm fairly certain. I also have an ssl certificate for all the domains I host. 300 is a good number to start out with! Any thoughts on domain name?

O wow perfect then. Anything with "crystal" in it would suffice buddy.

Crystal???

Like crystal souls. But open to anything bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51