You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A truly free existence. Is it possible?

in #life7 years ago

Yeah this is freakin epic so....... :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Go for it! Thanks!

Heck yeah congrats again. This is the type of I content I live for... literally haha :)

Awesome! I really think this is something people should be considering but I don't know how open people are to it. I'm stocked that you get it!

O yeah buddy I just have a different perspective. I have spent the last ten years of my life connecting people "who get it" and don't worry there is a lot of us ready when the times comes. God bless :)

So how are all these people networking?

Offline and online. As effective and efficient as we can. and did you see you made the @ocd post congrats :)

I did. That was very cool!

Does a forum need to be setup or anything like that? I would really like to see a group like this communicate and grow.

Yesssss and that is the next step. Finally progressing to that stage. What do you have in mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52