You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #46: The beginnings of a Steem blockchain economy are slowly emerging.

in #life7 years ago

Hi Mark @exyle I really respect your opinion, as you know. Something occurs to me that perhaps you would like to address in your vlog (I know I'd like to hear what you have to say about it), and that is gaming the Steemit system. I don't know how else to put it, but what about those who are using Steemit merely for profit, in other words? As Steemit looks more and more like an opportunity to make money, what about those who just want to take advantage of it? Is there potential for them to ruin Steemit?

Do you have any thoughts on this?

Sort:  

Hi again, @exyle Here's the post that got me thinking about this: https://steemit.com/steemtools/@cian.dafe/compounding-steemit-profit-and-the-power-of-the-guild

It contains two videos: they are motivated merely by profit and not the best interests of the Steemit platform, IMHO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81