Today Is For Tomorrow

in #life8 years ago

This is one of my designs I created a few months ago, and lately, it has become my motto.

Today Is For Tomorrow by Chelsea Miller - Printable Art - Inspirational Quote

Available for download on etsy and prints and products on society6. Add it to your favorites if you like!

Today is for tomorrow.

I may not be quite where I want to be today, but I'm putting hard work in now to reach those goals tomorrow. (Not literally tomorrow, but say, in the next 90 days.)

This principle can apply to anything in our lives. It could be that you want to lose weight and be more healthy and active. Maybe you have financial goals for this next year. Maybe you're putting in hours of staying up late studying, and won't see the benefits of what you're doing today until many days later.

Whatever the case may be, don't forget the principle of sowing and reaping. If you're sowing the right things into your life today, you'll be reaping those benefits come harvest time.

Just some motivational thoughts for today. Drop me a comment and tell me what you're working towards!

Sort:  

Thanks! Just followed you :)

Nice design and motto. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44