You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whitney had it right all along...

in #life7 years ago

No, you're not making it up. I see a different spark in your eyes. I have No self identity for vaguely similar reasons. You know i have problems , I've mentioned it to you before. Loving yourself means you know you are of value and self worth. When you doubt the value or don't see it you wont have self love. I can't honestly say i have much love for myself. But hope to one day. I don't know how. Congrats on your self journey. You're awesome

Sort:  

Yes, I hope that you will find your own path as well. It is not always easy, but it has been such an eye opening experience. You ARE worth it. ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86