You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the ignorance of people take the spotlight.

in #life7 years ago

What in the actual f*ck? I hope they made those women feel horrible. I would've. I would've told them all about what my daughter, in her dress, had been through. People are so so so dumb sometimes! !!! Ugh! !!

Sort:  

My sister wanted to but Mia was upset so it was easier to just leave, unfortunately. Thank you for your support.

I am trying to win a contest in which most votes wins 33 whaleshares, proceeds will go to my niece. She's the only reason I'm blatantly asking for a vote. If would be interested in supporting, we sure you appreciate your vote. Thank you.
This link will bring you to the contest page and have my comment highlighted.
https://steemit.com/contest/@gmuxx/contest-gag-giveaway-3-x-5-whaleshares-on-your-post#@bronxb17/re-gmuxx-contest-gag-giveaway-3-x-5-whaleshares-on-your-post-20170706t000342898z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47