You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Barry: E. 4 - The Western Canada Roadtrip Continues: | Mountains & Vancouver area Beaches! BC Lifestyle. (British Columbia)

in #life7 years ago

Love The way the buildings sort of organically blend with the mountain range from a wide angle distant shot. Cool!! Thx for sharing

Sort:  

I think you are right. I never noticed that!

I wonder if the really older camera I was using back then, with the low pixels (but still really good for its time!)

helped that because it is a little grainy

LOL

You could remaster it on your phone or another photo applocation to increase the saturation, contrast. Still cool regardless!

Too much work.

I am being honest.

Well hey, as i said, cool regardless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47