You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Be Stevie Wonder To The Bullshit

in #life5 years ago

If you are forced to deal with toxic people make sure its in small doses so they don't get to you, as soon as you feel you're being affected and not level headed you should step back. Think of yourself and the goal you trying to achieve, if they are needed you have no choice but sometimes you may even find unique ways around them like they are simply obstacles, sometimes you can turn them around other times you have to go around them. But don't focus you're energies on just trying to get them to move or think the way you do, its unfortunate but the way it is I suppose

Sort:  

I love how responsive you are @chekohler

ps. your profile says that you're digital marketer. In crypto industry ? Just curious

yours
Piotr

Thanks for promoting my post, I've never ever had this much engagement. It was a lot of fun. No im a digital marketer in general, so any industry really, I'm just about how to get sites more qualified traffic thats all

Do you use telegram by any chance @chekohler?

I would like to learn more about your services. There is a huge chance that I would be part of some upcoming STO from Switzerland and i may try to get you in touch with that business in the future. Nothing certain, that's just an idea.

Cheers,
Piotr

Yes I do have telegram, would be happy to add you and discuss options when you’re ready! You still have my gmail so send me your contact details there

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely. I just emailed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53