You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Aquatic Massage Experience - Starting the Year Off on the Right...Wave?

in #life5 years ago

ooooh aquatic massage thats very cool, never even knew about these kinds of things. I recently tried out a sensory deprivation tank and that was pretty epic too. Would you do this again or do it regularly?

Sort:  

Yea, I didn't know it existed until my Aunt told me about it. I really want to try the sensory deprivation tank now. Feel like it would be a similar experience but allow for a deeper meditative state because you don't have someone in there with you, manipulating your body. Haha. I'm definitely thinking of making this a regular thing or maybe alternating between aquatic and regular massage whenever I feel like I need one.

Did you have any visuals while you were in the tank? Would love to hear more about your experience!

Lol good old aunt always knows where the best places are don’t they! Yeah I’m pretty sure it’s similar but it doesn’t hurt to try it out, All in the name of relaxation and realigning yourself

My friend wrote a post on his sensory deprivation experience you can find it here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha. They do, indeed! Awesome. I'll check it out. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89