You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a quitter, and does steemit piss you off? NICE ARSE!

in #life6 years ago

I feel the exact same way you do about steemit! I was recommend it by a friend and I joined didn’t really ‘get it’ at the time and left it dormant was too busy chasing those major gains at the end of last year then the market fell flat and I looked for ways to earn without burning my salary and I found my steemit account added some money and some crypto I got from faucets and started posting regularly haven’t made much money but I’ve met some amazing people on the platform, I’ve found some insightful pieces and I’ve also enjoyed writing again so I have got quite a bit out of the platform! I said I’d give it a year and see how far I can get so I’m in my 3rd month of reallt beign active on here! 9 more to go! Hope to be some sort of dolphin by then lol! But no quitting thays for sure! Oh and ps great click bait image It suckered me in

Sort:  

Ah I got you with the bum I see lol, it worked yay, and you stick with it my friend, all them great posts you read are all free, and all the great people you meet well there is no charge for that also, sure the rewards in $ come slow, though you are richer in other ways, as you so rightly pointed out, nice to meet you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77