You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Respectful Dialogue

in #life6 years ago

I understand your opinion but I disagree because I think it's counterproductive. Imagine a beginner having a flag in their post because someone did not like the written content. I do not know if you know but there is a study that peoples has committed suicide by having many dislikes in you tube or very few LIKES in instagram. Do you know why YouTube did not want to take the dislikes until now? Because this also of the audience for them to sell their ads without thinking that someone took the time to produce a free content for the youtube to make money with the same content that made a person commit suicide. I'm still going to write a post about how serious this has been in society. With all respect @chbartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93