You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Respectful Dialogue

in #life6 years ago

Exactly, I've been insisting on people voting on each other's comments because I understand that people who dedicate their time to make comments based on the post deserve at least the respect and receive something for the time they dedicated to comment. I have also seen this change and I am very happy to see people with 5,6,7,8 upvotes of all who participate here in my blog. For me this is the true way to build a community and so am I do not like and do not agree with the flags, but I will still write in another post about it. For now the important thing is that people understand exactly what I'm trying to promote here that is simply that some help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43