You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time is Fleeting, But Life Awaits…Live Intensely For You to Compete Against Time And Be The Winner....

in #life5 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to thank all of you, who are the most active and proactive in this community, showing your generosity and always with meaningful comments. From now on I will always make a list of these incredible people who have helped to expand our goal of growing ever more.

And if you are not on this list, please, after making your comment, write in that comment: Include my profile in the list, because I do or want to be part of all this with all of you!

But I ask that if you are new around here you read many of the previous posts because they make it clear that we are building a community with respect among all, generosity and this blog is for those who really want to start moving their Mindset to positive and moreover be part of the growth of all of us who contribute to this blog. Please do not ask to include you in the list if you are just wanting votes or speculating because we want here people genuinely attuned to growth and good attitudes and as I have always said with Respect as the basis of all, generosity and positivity!

Remember the rules. First leave your comment meaningful and then leave your message that you want to be included in this comment. Everyone is welcome and I hope this list grows exponentially because this will be a reflection of everyone's growth. I really do not want to be able to update the list of so many people that can be included in it. Let's go together towards the 50+ upvotes to recognize the efforts of those who dedicate their time so that we can become stronger and leave a legacy of growth in our lives and in the lives of others!

A BIG HUG!

@chbartist

List:

@juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @exymaine @certain @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @mentalhealthguru @bradley028 @nummulshrma @steemmatt @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi
@mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv
@marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch
@lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @ncholdings @kingsleymond

Sort:  

Hi there! I really appreciate the post, not only the obvious time and energy put into it but its' actual purpose. I'm new to Steemit so still figuring out everything but just wanted to let you know you've VERY MUCH earned the upvote and follow. looking forward to creeping on your account for other posts like this! it gives me an idea of how I should be formatting mine as I'm trying to do the same thing!

"Include my profile in the list, because I do or want to be part of all this with all of you!"

Thank you so...! Included! Regards

pls follow back, jst followed you. Am new here n i love your posts.

Appreciate it much. Posting about ‘how to beat the Sunday scaries’ tomorrow :-)

thanks for choosing me

Solo hay que tener diciplina y fuerza de voluntad... si no tienes la voluntad para sentirte mejor.. deberiamos encontrar amistades que quieran disfrutar un estilo de vida igual que el que queremos nosotros.. y asio compartir gustos para vivir una vida mas saludable y feliz.

For a while I was offline but coming on today and seeing your post.... I just had to read because I know I'll definitely learn something.
Thanks so much. Indeed, if we don't discipline ourselves and use our youthful strength wisely, old age becomes difficult and full of regrets. I really hope and pray youths take note and use their time and resources wisely and capture opportunities as they present themselves.
Well-done sir. Keep up the good work.

You are welcome sir.
Keep up the good work.

I love your publication, especially its way of being included in this community, I am new to steemit and I am grateful because I feel that I learn from each member of this community. Include my profile in the list #Vzla

💰 Social Network offers you the opportunity to 💰 !! Earn 70% of all your affiliates when you buy one of the Pro package, you also get 50 € of Advertising, and one month free of the Pro Package! ✔️ https://worldunity.space/

hey check me out :=)

Please remove me from this list. While I am grateful for the mentions, your excessive posting is becoming somewhat spam like.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done! Excuse me, but I just don't understand what you mean by excessive posting. This is my hard work even with my busy life I just give my best always and his concept of comparing with spam is wrong. But alright, every person with his head and his judgment even if wrong! I wish you the best!

Please forgive me, I don't mean to offend you. You listed names in a footer of some sort meaning that every time you post an article, they get a 'mention'.

Every time I am mentioned, I get a notification. You have mentioned me 8 times in the last two days. Many of them were with the space of the last 12 hours.

Please understand my frustration here.
Once again, I mean no offense.

Your articles are of excellent quality, and add value to the block-chain as intended, so I don't mean spam in the sense of poor quality at all but the frequency in which I was getting mentions was a little overwhelming for me.

It's not my intention to create enemies here on the block-chain and I know that your intentions were good, so I hope that we can still be friends.

Keep on creating great content. I hope that this clears up any misunderstanding.

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem my friend, I understand is that words when written may sound different from when spoken and this often creates misunderstandings. But I was not offended by your words, don't worry and know that you have my respect as I respect all the people who contribute to make this community a respectful, generous. Thank you for your words and as I said above I wish the best for you and you will always be welcome! Regards @chbartist

Yes! Thank you. I was worried. I don't want enemies here. Keep on posting great content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most non violent way to end conflict, I’m impressed 🤷🏽‍♂️😁.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep. Classy. The way it should be.

This is how our community should be. Respect above all.

To some degree I understand and I agree with @shaidon

You're creating huge amount of content @chbartist and it's really kind of hard to follow. Didnt you consider slowing down and posting no more than 1 time a day?

Yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr, I respect your point of view but I have a very busy life. I command 3 companies and I still have my artistic career in my country. My schedule is not regular and I have to take advantage of a few days that I am free of appointments from this very busy schedule and do the posts. For me it is impossible to schedule a post every 10 or 12 hours or whatever. I have to write when I can and I have given my best to the community sharing experiences that I have lived and am living. It is rare that I have the time of day to post. I only have one night since I work 16 to 18 hours a day. With all respect @chbartist

Thank you for your kind reply @chbartist

Personally I found your content very interesting. I hope you didn't mind that my opinion doesnt go along with yours. You're very popular as well so you definetly know what's best for you.

I only spoke up as one of your followers. Sometimes amount of content you create is more than one can read. Perhaps Im just a slow reader :) Anyway please don't mind me and continue great work. I will continue supporting you as I value your work a lot.

Is any of those 3 companies related to crypto or blockchain by any chance? Im dying to know :)

ps.
you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected].
This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr, about your comment, no worries, I didn't feel offended for any moment and I could not even feel it because when people have respectful dialogs this can't offend them. And that's exactly the point here, you write very kindly too and I really appreciate it and a lot of people don't understand the difference of dialog and attack talking disrespectfully and this persons I ignore or send flowers LOL. I'm giving my best here and nothing better than our conscience be at peace. About my technology company, LOL. No! the company is not related to blockchain or cryptography my company development e-commerce , softwares, apps, digital marketing, satellite transmission, web television and developments related to telecommunications in general.

You are not a slow reader like I said, my life is very busy and you will rarely see me make so many articles in one day but on this particular day I had more time to devote to my blog.

If you want to talk to me, feel free. It's only you send me a message through steemchat search me over there. I can't always respond at the same time but I will certainly respond if you write to me.

Regards and always wishing the best to you and to all!

Can you send me flowers too? :) hahahaha

I love your comment. Absolutely amazing. Banana smile :)

ps.
does your company related to digital marketing have website? I would love to learn more about what to you.

ps. 2.
I actually wanted to have a chance to establish some contact outside steemit. Just in case if you would quit this platform in the future and I would still like to reach out to you.

That's why I asked to send me an email in the first place. Im not really planning to spam your emailbox if you worry about it.

Yours
Piotr

I have so say here but I would just like to mention that I've been reading your posts very carefully and they are very meaningful and deep. I enjoy reading them!kee up the good work and always value content more than quick money! Take care stay safe :-)

I can only say if i have one hour to live, what will i do with it?
That will be a compass to find my route in life

Hi, I like what you posted. I see time as just a concept and see it as malleable with our perception of it. Life is the only coin here and now in this manifestation in this moment. So I feel life is the only and most valuable "coin" . It is great to find and read such great Bloggers as you and other. Very grateful, Keep going, everything is good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61