You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Year Old Missing After being Left Outside For Not Drinking Milk

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Is it worth hiring a True Detective?

This took place from my neck of the woods in Richardson, but I was in San Antonio when the Amber Alert was sent, and everyone's smart phones simultaneously went off in the hotel lobby I was in.

FUCK this, I don't want to know anything anymore. This is a world where nothing is solved. Someone once told me, 'Time is a flat circle.' Everything we've ever done or will do we're gonna do over and over and over again. And that little girl or that little boy or that family, they're gonna be in danger again and again and again forever.

Sort:  

I am not far away either. Each time I receive an amber alert, I immediately go and read it. Truly sad. It doesn't add up... you never ever punish a child in such a way. To top it off she has developmental issues. Parents like this should not be allowed to procreate!

One of my cousins has worked for CPS in the San Antonio area for years. It's beyond heartbreaking to hear some of her stories. I cry for these poor babies.

Check out http://www.operationfoundsafe.org/ and see if there's a volunteer private investigator in the area. I'd help more if I were local, but I'm not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49