You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow Way!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Awesome!! I like your great sense of humor even at a serious issue of extreme snow and cold...I remember few yeasr ago when I was an Executive MBA student at Warwick business school-University of Warwick , suddenly snow fell like tornado and we were stuck and have to cancel a serious exam. Damn (huray I was glad because I was not prepared for the tough exam however how can a gent go home? ) , I have to walk miles back home because transport and cars were stuck in snow!!!! Damn I screamed!!! a lovely gent need help!!!!! Thanks for sharing-upped, always. I wish you a blessed day and stay warm.... a good brandy or old Scottish whisky plus a lady will help

Sort:  

Cheers mate. A lovely whisky has certainly done the trick :O)

Hahahahahah I know that it will do the trick...cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45