You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOM!

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations..wow what a beautiful little chap that looks like Milord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are indeed the daddy...The little chap looks like you in baby like image. I wish you , the good lady and all your family more success and babies (20 of them) in the future

Sort:  

I will take the congratulations but no more babies after this one!! I dont think I could take it let alone the good lady!

Hmmm MiLord, babies are a big blessing especially if steem price reaches 2000 then you can take in at least 20 as your buddy wished you. Remember you can then have your own Island near the main land and we all will celebrate with you especially birthday...please extend my greetings and praises to The Good Lady who did an excellent production job.

Right, as soon as that steem price hits 2000 I will start the impregnating! ;O)

Ooh! Maybe you should start his account right now?

Lol, imagine that. Actually, I could imagine that.

Waited till the big with the funny nose changed my nappy. As soon as he closed up the flaps I shat in it. Maybe he will realise now that I, am the daddy.

Hahaha! Wait til he pees in your eye!

I can see that happening. It's like an anti aircraft gun tracking the sky!

Hahaha! No! That's bad! LOL

Hihahahahahahah now you are back in your ole self Milord!!!! I will look for steemit ladies and let them be ready ..when price reaches 2K then babies will be flowing like water...we will get our own Island with steemit babies Hiyaaaaaaa

Feel free to see my post on the latest scam and phishing going on on steemit, your support will give it more exposure, thanks..Wish you a blessed day.

A very good post it was too, we all have to be incredibly vigilant.

I look forward to the island populating!

Amen ....we look forward to expanding...greetings to the good lady...a great day indeed.

A very good post it was too, we all have to be incredibly vigilant.

I look forward to the island populating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77