You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Helped Pay For My Daughter's Wedding and it was Truly Magical! THANKS!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@markrmorrisjr 8 children!!! and you are still up and going fast daily with good posts , adding value here. I guess that steem power helps a lot haha. You are a success here due to your hardwork, dedication and ability to help others succeed. Congratulations to your daughter (she is a beauty) , the husband is a lucky guy. Beautiful pictures and story line of better thing to come. Keep steeming and I send in my blessings and upvotes...love , health and happiness

Sort:  

Well, I spend my days writing for a living anyway, so between books for clients, I do this.

Great, doing a good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53