You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Kind of freedom/ Una Forma de Libertad Diferente

in #life6 years ago

Great to meet you @doodledanga, you are a lot like a lot of us in the world, once we realize what really matters, it seems everything else falls into place, and although sometimes it takes us a long time to get to where we are going, we always end up where we need to be! i love the picture you took, it is very beautiful, thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you too Charisma. The picture is not mine, it's a friend's. I'm in it :D
It's really nice to see that there are other people around that are trying to make a change and not only profit. The coolest part is that we are all falling into place with each other. We will succeed in making the world a better place for everyone.

I see that now. Either way it looks awesome there. I am definitely wanting to see change in the world, I love how the universe works, i was telling my friend the other day how cool it is here, almost like those toy crane machines, each of us guided this way or that to make connections with like minded people, I know it's an odd analogy but that's the way my mind works at times. Hope to see more of your travels and would love to learn more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59