You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My time is coming and I am forever grateful.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

😁I love that Lynn took charge and gave your father just what he needed, to enjoy the moment with those he loved instead of seeing the negatives of it all. She definitely seems to have been sent to you for all of the right reasons!!! Keep fighting as long as you can! Much love to you both😊

Personally, as they say there's always someone out there who is having a tougher time than you. My problems will subside and things will be "normal" again so that hope keeps me moving!

Lynn is an awesome and genuine person from everything I've read so far and i can only hope of day that I find the love of my life who truly knows how to treat a woman! When I do I will know that if he doesn't get excited just talking about me, maybe it's just not right! So thank you again for showing me what real love looks like!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84