Will A Cryptocurrency Power Collider?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This awesome article I just read from The Hollywood Reporter is really interesting.
A couple years ago, I started watching Collider video on youtube. They talk Movie, Comibooks, Star Wars and so many other subjects in the entertainment industry.It's one of my daily channels I watch ever since. Well the one who bought it, is a cryptocurrency investor Marc Fernandez. Check out this article it's quite a cool read. Let me know what you think of what he means when using the blockchain and Collider.

https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/collider-sold-by-complex-media-1089335

Collider.JPG
Image courtesy of The Hollywood Reporter

chadcrypto70469.png

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29