You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community, I need your help!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I know what you mean, Crowdfunding has never work for me, I have done it on and off for 7 years. I always try though, you never know when it will do good. I thank you @l0k1 for your comment :) I'm working on getting my scanner working, so I can start scanning my art work from the past. :)

Sort:  

Good to hear. I will of course vote on your stuff when I see it and like it also. I have also got my own little collection of difficulties that I have to work through, and I also have my own archive of past work, as well as some things that still live only in my mind.

I wrote a series of articles about gravity on my old blog on facebook, and simply reposting them a little cleaned up, they are earning me serious rewards. At the rate they are going, possibly I will be in a significant surplus by the time I have posted each of the 9 parts, and I have possibly another 3 or 4 articles still to come after that on somewhat different subjects, that probably will also do well. If it works for me, I am sure it can work for you.

Sounds awesome. I will check your work out as well! :) thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47