I'm sorry to have to let you all know this news @kingarbinv Passed Away! :(

in #life8 years ago

I'm so sorry to have to bring this news, @kingarbinv passed away. I just can't believe this. We have been working on a game developement for a long time now. I don't know what happened. He was so young. He was 31. This just really sucks. I had not heard from him since Monday. Please send good energy and prayers to his family. 


Sort:  

The doxer? Well, ok.

31 is just too darned young. Heck, double 31 is still to young in my book, I have a former girlfriend who just turned 61. Sorry for your loss ... how do we mention people here? I'd say @OP on Imgur, that's not right. @chadcrypto? Sorry, I'm brand new.

Yeah its easy to tag here. just @ then the persons name. 61 is way to young too. My dad passed away at 60 back in 2000. Welcome to Steemit @rayr

Sorry for the loss. Who was he and how did you know him? Thanks for upvoting my kitty photos. Upvoted and following you.

@hanamana ,He was a friend, you can check out his blog @kingarbinv he made a bunch of posts. you can even watch him play pixelmon minecraft. He was really getting good at making videos.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

So, so young. Everyone should re-steem this so that you get a decent payout to help you finish the game in his honour.

Yeah, I will push on with the game, I need to get it done. It's been a long road. Yet I will get it done no matter how long it takes. I owe that to him!

Sorry to hear this news, I hadn't met him yet but this touches me. Positive and prayers to you and the family

digit

Sorry, to hear this news. So sad :(

That's awful mate. What happened? How did you find out? 31 is no age to die.

His Mom posted yesterday that @kingarbinv had a massive heart attack. So sad :( If you want to see a thread on him, I posted on facebook so people can leave comments for his friends and family to see.

https://www.facebook.com/chadcrypto/posts/556832717845315?comment_id=556886071173313&notif_t=feed_comment&notif_id=1476927827351010

Very sad for sure.

I'm not sure what happened. I talk with him on facebook daily. I talked to him on Monday afternoon. Sometimes we dont talk for like a day or so sometimes. And this morning I was about to message him, opened up my facebook and saw a image of a him as a kid. I was like what? then I read it and it said he passed away. I guess they found him on the floor. It's really shocking, we had so many plans on youtube streaming, game creation and so many things. It's really a heart breaking thing.

That's awful. I suppose it shows how any of us could be here one minute and gone the next. Very sorry to hear about this.

My condolences, I really like his videos. It seemed he was improving in them. RIP Mr. @kingarbinv

31 is way too damn young to go... RIP bud

Oh my. That's shocking. 😧 I'll keep the family in my thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44