Chad Crypto And His Brain! Also Short Game Update!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I didn't mean not to be around as much the last couple weeks. It's been a while since I last posted. The last month has been quite insane. With the passing of @kingarbinv and my own crazy health scares. I have not felt like posting much. Over the course of the last 6 months I have been going to doctor appointments for my vision. I have corneal scarring that had taken my vision away somewhat. I thought a corneal transplant would work for my condition. Yet it seems it might not be just my corneas. It also could mean my optic nerve and something in my brain. They ordered a MRI to see how it looks. The below image is not my brain, just one from Wikipedia. I'm awaiting my results of my test. I hope to hear sometime next week. 


On to more fun things. I'm diving into working on another game project, It will be very cool. I got inspired recently, now I just have to strap down and learn these new techniques in Unreal Engine 4.  These will also help with my main game project Coin Quest: Dark Stakes. 


                                            

 

Thanks for taking your time to view my images, clicking the follow button, and upvoting.  I really do appreciate it.    

Please don't forget to follow me on Twitter Click Here! 

Follow me on Steemit, Click Here! 


Sort:  

Good luck with all that. Stay thinking positive

Really, @kingarbinv passed away????

I only "knew" him from here, but still....

What happened?

@papa-pepper it happened on the morning of 10/18 , his Mom found him on the floor. they found out he had a massive heart attack. He didn't eat very well, and smoked constantly. He went way to young at 31. He was just getting good at his videos and also we were working on making games. It's still such a shock. I have known him for over 2 years now, since teaming up with the crypto currency Coin2.

Wow, 31... Thanks for letting me know, I had not heard.

I'm glad I'm ready to go, but it's still tough to think about sometimes...

Your welcome. I agree, I have been so stressed, I had to go to the ER twice for high blood pressure and digestive issues. this really hit me hard. Now I know I have to get back up and keep going forward. He would want me to keep it going.

I made a post the day I found out, you can check it out here.
https://steemit.com/life/@chadcrypto/i-m-sorry-to-have-to-let-you-all-know-this-news-kingarbinv-passed-away

Thanks for that link, I'll go check it out.

I had missed it.

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://neverdie.io/

Congratulations @chadcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66