You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty Of Hitting Rock Bottom || Why Starting From The Lowest Point Can Bring The Greatest Change

in #life7 years ago

thanks for this. I'm at rock bottom right now. I had to close my business 2 weeks ago and I'm broke with no direction. Words like this are meaningful.

Sort:  

Oh, wow - thanks for the insight! I really hope you're going to find the right path that'll lead you out of the dead end. Remember: hitting rock bottom just slows you down, it can't actually stop YOU.
My fingers are crossed for that future path of yours!!!

Thank you so much. It's really hard right now because I loved what I was doing. Your post was very timely and I'm glad I found you. You have great posts and I look forward to reading and voting on them. I love that you surf. It such a spiritual pursuit. I want to get back to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66