You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straight to the point!!! Treat them like you want them to be.

in #life6 years ago

Nice one dear @ogoowinner. But truth is, when people we do good to consistently hurt our emotions, are loyal to but disloyal to us, if you are not a strong person, you will see you loosing yourself; you start to think low of yourself and your peace taken away from you. At times, it's difficult changing people and the best alternate decision is to keep your distance from such people, not that you hate them but for your inner peace which is the ultimate to me. Thanks.

Sort:  

Lol! Life has a lot of ways to approach it. Some people are just toxic and I have always advised people stay away from them.

Wisdom is actually necessary in all we do.

I once had a boyfriend who was treating me bad, but after I read the book, Power of Positive Thinking, I stop complaining and started treating him right. And in less than two weeks, he changed for good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46