About Celestica

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1083[1].JPG

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bgwty2YjVw-/?taken-by=celest_e_e

What about me?

What about Jujubee?

Not, not Jujubee, is not about you this time, is about me, Celestica.

Who am I?

Well, I prefer to tell you a lit bit about my story, because the question “Who I am?” well… I’m not sure if I have that answer right now.

My name is María Celeste and I’m from Venezuela, also I live in Venezuela, yes I’m still living between the chaos and the glory of the now infamously popular South American Country.

I read the post of @lilixblack
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lilixblack/introduce-yourself-my-life-as-a-juggler-ish-english-version and I was inspired about her story, which made me think a little bit about my own story, how to shape them, or describe it.

I will not call myself a juggler, because, I don’t feel like I have three sides of me (or more) well defined.
I’m most like a “go with the flow” type of person.

Yes, because, I did a lot of things in my life just because:

“Why not?”

I started to study Civil Engineer almost 10 years ago from now (yes, I know, that career is not that long) because, it seemed by the time like the right choice, then I got lost in my own youth, I had 16 years old by the time and no sense of responsibility.

Later on I got lost on my mind, one time, two times, and I have to say, sometimes I still got lost on it, is half time a bad habit and half time a mental problem.

Now I have 27 years old, I almost graduated and I have 3 jobs.

Yes, I happen to work as:

  • Copywriter
  • As branding consultant (still learning and a huge GO WITH THE FLOW/WHY NOT type of thing)
  • Civil Engineer

Sounds like too much right? Yes, well sometimes it is, but I’m trying to manage it the best I can.
Those three things are pretty much the most significant areas of work that I love, I love to write, I love to learn, and by the time I learned to love and embrace the civil engineer area.

Also I think I’m a late bloomer mixed with a big dreamer, a daydreamer, an all-time dreamer, that should be my more consistent activity, I’m always with one foot on the ground and other in the air, that’s also another thing that has really shape my personality.

Why am I here?

Because as I said before, I love to write, and because of that, I also love to read, I learned with the time that I like to hear what people have to say, their thoughts, their hopes, their dreams or even their disappointments.
I’m here to tell you my story while I create it, and I’m pretty much interest in yours too.

And now… two arepas!

IMG_1126.JPG

Sort:  

¡Bella! Bienvenida :)

ñiiiiiiiii

Long live to the arepas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31