You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is my freedom of today? About writing and eating dreams.

in #life6 years ago

I'm going to upvote ur post when I have more. Power so it will be worth a whopping 0. 0 2 lol! Still it's still something like I said get ur head around the discord app which is like a better version of Skype. There u can promote your posts and more ppl can find u!

Sort:  

Awww, thank you!! I can't give any points right now and I haven't done so in many days, I thought it charged itself up each day? I don't understand why and should get into it for sure.

The discord, yes I have downloaded the app here on my pc but cannot understand it. Maybe I should try it out again? Thank you for the comment, though. Really appreciated with all the support that I can get! ^^

Bah, look, trying to vote, nothing comes. Haven't used it in some time, either?

because your steam power is quite low... you need at least 100 sp atm to even have a 0.001 upvote. Dont worry if i was u just vote on everything and anything you like because it doesnt matter if you power is high or low unfortunately because your vote will be worth 0.00 until u have more sp or the price of the steam dolloar goes up. just enjoy being on here and meeting new ppl and sharing your stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44