You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life isnt a straight line

in #life6 years ago

I've had some rocky patches with my partner the worst was at the start of this year, I went away on my own for a couple of weeks to see family and get space. It didn't really help the relationship but it helped me. The other stuff seemed to get sorted out later but having my own space became very important to me that I made my own room in the apartment and would sleep most nights there. In the end having more of my own space made our relationship better and made me feel more free. Hope u find something that works for you.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this my dear, it can be very tough sometimes... I am really happy I am through this most difficult phase now, we are having a very romantic time now, we are like teenager hehe, I am so blessed by this. But it was very hard for a period of time, I was honestly ready to leave and live on my own with my son. It is challenging but this is where we can grow the most right!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44