You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Things

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Again, sorry for my brain just exploding with different subjects.

Nah, no worries, I do that all the time too with my own freewrites, I actually quite enjoy reading it like this!

Good to know that the second season of '13 Reasons Why' ain't worth watching, it indeed felt "meh" after couple of episodes. Hmm... I'll take a look into that Riverdale.

Being low on money is a shitty place to be where worrying about it will only make it worse by taking energy needed to actually do the things to get it. Vicious loop. Can't give you anything other (on top of the few cents from my upvote) than the hope you figure a way to juggle with your finances.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed!

Riverdale is definitely worth the watch :)

Yeah it sucks but thank you for the advice & the upvote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64