You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How eating breakfast made us weak.

in #life7 years ago

I've gone without breakfast for years and don't see any reason to go back. Not having to constantly eat gives a lot of freedom too!

Sort:  

One of the best things you did for yourself, friend. But did you do it consciously or did you just go by feel? Either way, it's great, but knowing more about it is even better. Thanks for stopping by!

I actually started doing it by feel but lately I've gotten into intermittent fasting on the Internet and since I've done it more consciously.

Great job man, I'm happy for you. I hope you can learn a thing or two about intermittent fasting from my blog. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44