You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four qualities of my dearest friends (almost 10k followers!)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You have a wonderful blessed life it sounds like heaven, it sounds like so much fun to get together at the cabin, what a blast! I'm one of twenty children and when we get together its amazing so I kinda know how that is, have a healthy happy and blessed me year!!🎊🎊🎊

Sort:  

Nice job! I'm reading the tenth article of yours. You just got my witness-vote.

I am also a beginner in steemit,I hope we can work together,I am sure you are a great writer,so you show all your works in this #STEEMIT ,if you like short story,follow me @mindsmania
, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the #STEEMIT platform..Thanks for your

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66