Sort:  

I completely agree!

I had three c section, not my choice. I envy you..

So sorry. But that doesn't make you any less of a mother. Perhaps more so because you had to have surgery. That puts a whole new spin on things. My sister had two c sections and I was with her both times.

First time, my wather broke and contractions started a few hours later. They lasted for 12 hours, and after all that, when doctor said that he must do the c section I started to cry. I never thought ig could hapen to me. Always wanted to be natural birth. But, I have three beautiful and healty little girls. That is all that matters!

Having three wonderful and healthy daughters is truly a blessing no matter how they arrived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31