You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bus

in #life6 years ago

Oh, the joys of riding the common bus! I try to avoid it all costs but there are times when I have little or no choice. At least you don't need to share your space with a menagerie of animals, (and I am not talking about the other passengers)! Not unusual to get on with a basket of fresh fish, a piglet or two, a chicken headed to market or a cock headed for the afternoon fights. The funniest one was the small herd of baby goats that they tied to the roof!

Sort:  

That sounds quite funny almost to me!! The Glasgow they are almost always full of really scummy people who are drunk at all times of the day! They can be wild things to ride on!

Hopefully, they get the trains sorted out!

They were back on this evening thankfully!

Thank goodness! When I ride the bus I always feel like I need a shower in disinfectant!

Lol, the very same here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64