You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Munchy Box

in #life6 years ago

I have a son that does that. Teases you along before he drops the shoe! Must have learned that from his grandparents...🤨🤔🙄 But I think if he ever called me over for a munchy box ...🔫🤯💢

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah, it's just not right!!!!! I will be having a word with them!

I went into a one on one meeting with a former boss one day while i was at my job. The person that was over my boss was also there "To lend emotional support." I thought I was being fired. Turns out, they just wanted me to try and handle my time better at work so I could get more tasks done. Yeah. Thanks for the chat. Thought I was being fired. :-P

Lol, I dunno, that would still have sent chills down my spine thinking. They're watching me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32