You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza and chips are evil, Healthy foods are winning.

in #life6 years ago

It is funny how our bodies tell us when we have eaten something not so good for us. Sorry that you didn't feel well afterwards. If you want pizza, you can make your own healthy version at home. A friend took us out for lunch yesterday and we had chicken and fries. The fries did me in...

Sort:  

I will be making my own in future, I will make my fries in the oven too, so much better for you and a lot less fat :)

Do you have Air Fryers over there? I got one from my cousin in the US. I use it a lot. You can make a lot of things in it and use no oil. The machine recipes say you need a tablespoon of oil but I don't use any. You can make potaoes in Jackets, sausage and my friend even does bread!

I have been thinking about getting one as they do look good. I will check on out, hopefully get one reduced, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43