You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Bianca's family for the second time! (in 3 years).

in #life6 years ago

I know what you mean about speaking fast. They are just so excited to see each other and there is a lot to catch up on! When I was first learning Spanish it was the same. You'll be surprised how quickly you will be able to speed up. This is the way the BBQ a lot of meats here too. Tastes great, just a different method of cooking. Better rest up! The weekend is coming!

Sort:  

My biggest problem with language is listening and processing what is said. Reading and speaking is ok. But often I just stare at the person talking (fast) trying to process what he/she is saying to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48