You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Typically Dutch! Clouds, water and ships and some rain of course!

in #life6 years ago

What a lovely restaurant! It must be beautiful to sit outside in the summer and watch the ships pass. Those clouds are hanging really low and look heavy with rain. I am still waiting for our rainy season to start...

Sort:  

We have had enough rain for both countries in the recent week:)
We have not heard much news from Nicaragua lately. Is it better than it was and are you alright?

I will be posting more. It has been a really odd time here. I went to Managua to visit my son and granddaughter and to offer them a ride back to the homestead. They are willing to wait it out for a bit longer...

It must be scary times for you. Especially for a mother with a son and a granddaughter in Managua. I have never had to live in fear like you now, but I am also a mother, because of that I sympathize with you very much and I pray for you and your family.

Thank you, Clio. I appreciate it. Prayers are definitely needed for a peaceful resolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46